Lotte Anker new member of Fire! Orchestra

Posted on by
photo Micke Keysendal

photo Micke Keysendal

The new version of Fire! Orchestra is expanding already. The great Lotte Anker has been added to the sax section.

The full line-up: Mats Gustafsson – tenor sax; Johan Berthling – el bass; Andreas Werliin – drums; Mariam Wallentin – voice; Sofia Jernberg – voice; Anna Högberg – alto sax; Mette Rasmussen – alto sax; Lotte Anker – tenor and alto sax; Jonas Kullhammar – bass sax; Goran Kajfes – cornet; Niklas Barnö – trumpet; Mats Äleklint – trombone; Per-Åke Holmlander – tuba; Hild Sofie Tafjord – french horn; Andreas Berthling – electronics; Finn Loxbo – guitar; Julien Desprez – guitar; Martin Hederos – keyboard; Mads Forsby – drums

Fire! Orchestra will premiere a new piece on April 24 at Orion Theatre in Stockholm.
Followed by several appearances at the summer festivals – keep an eye on this website!

Category: artists